Meet the Team

Rachael Fisher
Communications Manager
TCF Recipient

Tyrone Hall
TCF Recipient

Tim Lucason
A Journey to What Matters Program Assistant
TCF Recipient

Sara Martinchick
Program Assistant

Ginger D. Miles, M.A.M.
Administrative Manager
TCF Recipient

Kyla Morris, M.A., COML
Vice President/Director of Programs
TCF Recipient

Charlene Nidoy

Nadia Sethi, PhD
A Journey to What Matters Program Director
TCF Recipient

Connie Wirz
President/CEO         TCF Recipient